No Rest for the Wicked – Terrorists Strike in Sweden

You know?  I turn on the TV or radio and I hear about somebody blowing something up and first thing I think, “I hope it was an Infidel!”

Ha! Got ya! You thought I was going to say I hope it wasn’t a “Muslim!”  Well, by definition, if somebody is blowing up innocent people, it cannot be a Muslim.  A Muslim is one who submits to the will of God.  God very specifically prohibits murder (and also suicide).  Terrorism is Murder, so if they are Suicide Bombers, they cannot be submitting to the will of God.  They cannot be Muslims.  Simple.  Now I wish someone would teach THEM that.

I am going to have to use a Christian word to describe these Terrorists.  They are Infidels.  This is not a word that Muslims coined, it was a word used by Christians to describe “One without Faith.”  The term infidel was used by Christians to describe non-Christians or those perceived as the enemies of Christianity. I think that Infidels are the enemies of all humanity, not just Christians.

I think that we should use the word INFIDEL in its truest sense, (one without faith) and apply it to all of those of ANY background who commit terrorism.

So the Terrorist Target of this Week was in Sweden.  And the excuse, er, reason given was because of “Swedish Troops in Muslim Lands” and “Those awful Cartoons” from a couple of years ago.

Last time I looked, the various NATO & UN troops over there seemed to be protecting more innocent MUSLIM civilians than the al-Qaeda busy killing them and I don’t think that the people targeted by this attack actually had anything to do with drawing those comic strips.  If they are like me, they didn’t even get the newspaper…

Please don’t think that I support having ANY troops over there.  But I do realize that somebody needs to stop the Infidels. Since real MUSLIMS haven’t stood up, I guess we have to accept just about any help that is offered.

My son is in the US Military (yes he as been over there a couple of times.) and what he tells me is a lot different from what is in the press.  AND there have been several cases of mistaken targets and innocent civilians as “collateral damage.”  But there have also been wholesale slaughter of the same groups of people by local militias who are, you got it, “INFIDELS!”

I do have one solution for Afghanistan and Iraq.  The only people who should be allowed to carry weapons, are women with children.  Anybody else, OPEN SEASON, NO LIMITS.

8018 Miles to go while walking to Mecca.  I wonder what will be in the news 1000 miles from now…

About walkingtomecca

I am responsible for MY opinions and MY choices. If you think I am wrong, respond to my blog in an intelligent way and I might get back to you. Or viciously attack your stupidity. It is a toss up. I spend the little time that I have to write on this blog, but I would rather be looking at stamps, enjoying the world, but not wasting my time on people telling me how wrong I am. Thank you, I have children to do that to me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

